Oak Park and River Forest High School, District 200 201 N. Scoville Ave. Oak Park, IL 60302

MEMORANDUM

TO: Board of Education

FROM: Joylynn Pruitt-Adams, Superintendent and Jennifer Cassell, Board Secretary

DATE: October 26, 2017

RE: Revised Membership List for the Culture, Climate, and Behavior Committee – 2017-2018

Because two new members are being added to replace members who are no longer able to serve on the Culture, Climate, and Behavior Committee, we ask the Board of Education to approve the committee's revised membership as of October 26, 2017.

CCB Members 2017-2018:

Dr. Joylynn Pruitt	Wendy Daniels
Lincoln Chandler	Melanie McQueen
Greg Johnson	Lee Williams
Nate Rouse	Annie Riles
Dr. Jackie Moore	Laura Hardwicke
Jennifer Cassell	Ralph Martire
Sara Spivy	Gina Harris
Aliyah Young	David Walksler
Ryan Moore	Leandrew Wade
Naomi Leach	Naomi Hildner
Jonathan Weintraub	Sheila Hardin

RECOMMENDATION: Move to approve the membership of the Culture, Climate, and Behavior Committee, as of October 26, 2017, as presented.